Ambient Germany

by Various Artists

supported by
/
  • Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

     $2 USD  or more

     

  • Compact Disc (CD)

    Note: this is DVD data disc including the HD flac and mobile MP3 files.

    Includes unlimited streaming of Ambient Germany via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 5 days

     $9 USD or more

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.

about

Ambient Germany, the second Electronic Earth project release, is a survey of some of the country's finest electronic music artists. Germany is a European country with major metropolitan cities, historic villages, great forests, mountain ranges, and the North Sea. A leader in classic and modern music, Germany has been intrumental in the cultivation of electronic music.

Read more about Germany here: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Germany

credits

released October 24, 2016

Artist Links:

Ambraduna - www.facebook.com/rino.caravela?fref=ts
Ralf Raisch - www.facebook.com/ralf.raisch.3?fref=ts
Stan Dart - standartmusicbox.bandcamp.com/music
Birgit Bechtold - soundcloud.com/biggi-bechtold/tracks
Theothersideofwho? - theothersideofwho.bandcamp.com
Wolfgang Gsell - wolfganggsell.bandcamp.com
RC Major - www.facebook.com/rolf.seese?fref=ts
Rainer Struck - soundcloud.com/rainer-struck/tracks
Lutz Thuns - lutzthuns.bandcamp.com
John Palmer - www.facebook.com/externalcontrol?fref=ts
1414E08 - haraldbertram.bandcamp.com
Jamuroo - jamuroo.bandcamp.com
Kellerkind Berlin - kellerkindberlin.bandcamp.com
Michael Brückner - michaelbrueckner.bandcamp.com
Martin Neuhold - martinneuhold.bandcamp.com
Askprojekt - soundcloud.com/andreas-stock-6/tracks

Curated and organized by Wolfgang Gesell

Cover image by Wolfgang Gsell.

Electronic Earth is a survey of electronic music from cities, states and countries across the planet Earth. Aural Films will it working with other artists and organizations to survey different regions. Stay tuned for more new projects and releases in the Electronic Earth series coming soon.

Aural Films is an online record label (netlabel) that releases high-quality soundtrack albums for movies that do not exist. We cover a wide range of music styles ranging from ambient to experimental to popular to soundtrack musics. Often on the same albums. You can find our complete catalog of releases online at auralfilms.com

Aural Films Catalog No. AF0174

tags

license

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

Aural Films San Francisco, California

Soundtracks for the real and imaginary. We cover everything from the familiar to the unheard. Often on the same release.

contact / help

Contact Aural Films

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code